Brand Design

Brand Design, also known as Corporate Identity or Corporate Design, helps you and your brand to establish a consistent identity. This enables potential customers to not only recognize you more easily but also to remember your brand more readily when the need for your offerings arises.

To increase your chances of attracting more buyers for your service or product, branding is exactly what you need.

For a compelling CI (Corporate Identity), you can have the following created by me:

Typography and Color Scheme

If you're still at the very beginning of your brand design, it makes sense to start with a typography and color scheme. What colors do you want to feature in your brand? How should your texts appear? Elegant, italic, modern, vintage? Or perhaps even in a Western style?

Sag mir, was du dir vorstellst und ich setze es optisch um! :)

Logo Design

After working on your typography and color scheme, it makes sense to create a logo. The styles are limitless! Minimalistic, abstract, modern, futuristic? There's a wide range to explore!

Social Media Design

You're probably already thinking about which social media channels to use for marketing your project. But hold on! Have you created templates yet? How do you want your social media posts to look? Let's dive into this together and create custom templates that make you stand out from the crowd.

Print Materials

If you already have a logo and color scheme, we can start designing flyers, business cards, posters, and whatever else you may need right away.

Project Examples

Have an overview of some projects I have already worked on:

Nach oben scrollen

Brand Design

Brand Design, auch Corporate Identity oder Corporate Design genannt, hilft dir und deiner Marke, einen einheitlichen Wiedererkennunswert zu haben. Dadurch können Interessent:innen und Kund:innen dich nicht nur besser wiedererkennen, sondern sich auch leichter an deine Marke erinnern, wenn der Bedarf an Deinem Angebot geweckt wird.

Um deine Chancen für mehr Käufer:innen deiner Dienstleistung oder Produkt zu erhöhen, ist ein Branding genau das richtige für dich.

Für eine durchsetzungsstarke CI kannst du von mir folgendes erstellen lassen:

Schrift- und Farbschema

Bist du noch ganz am Anfang deiner Markengestaltung macht es Sinn, erst einmal mit einem Schrift- und Farbschema zu starten. Welche Farben möchtest du in deiner Marke präsent haben? Wie sollen deine Texte aussehen? Elegant, kursiv, modern, altmodisch? Oder sogar ganz im Western Style?

Sag mir, was du dir vorstellst und ich setze es optisch um! :)

Logo Design

Nachdem wir an deinem Schrift- und Farbschema gearbeitet haben macht es Sinn, ein Logo zu erstellen. Hier sind die Stile grenzenlos! Minimalistisch, abstrakt, modern, futuristisch?

Social Media Design

Wahrscheinlich denkst du schon darüber nach, welche Social Media Kanäle du für die Vermarktung deines Projekts benutzen möchtest. Doch nicht so schnell! Hast du schon Vorlagen erstellt? Wie sollen deine Posts auf Social Media aussehen? Lass uns gemeinsam auf diese Frage eingehen und individuelle Vorlagen gestalten, mit der du aus der Masse herausstichst.

Print Materialien

Solltest Du bereits ein Logo und Farbschema haben, können wir gleich mit dem Gestalten von Flyern, Visitenkarten, Poster und was du nicht sonst noch alles brauchst, starten.

Projektbeispiele

Erschaffe Dir gerne einen Überblick über einige Projekte, die ich bereits umgesetzt habe:

Nach oben scrollen